Canada West Foundation staff

Office of the President and CEO

Martha Hall Findlay, President and CEO

Michele Dunglinson, Executive Assistant to the President and CEO

Email  |  403.538.7348


Colleen Collins, Vice-President

Email  |  403.538.7354

Trevor McLeod, Director of the Centre for Natural Resources Policy

Email  |  403.538.7362

Carlo Dade, Director of the Centre for Trade & Investment Policy

Email  |  403.538.7356

Janet Lane, Director of the Centre for Human Capital Policy

Email  |  403.538.7351

Shafak Sajid, Policy Analyst

Email  |  403.538.7349

Naomi Christensen, Policy Analyst

Email  |  403.264.9535




Doug Firby, Director of Communications

Email  |  403.538.7357

Jamie Gradon, Manager of Communications

Email  |  403.700.9535

Sophie Lacerte, Head of Design


Hector Humphrey, Finance and Administration

Email |  403.538.7347

Senior Fellows

Loleen Berdahl, Senior Fellow

Tom Carson, Senior Fellow

Angie Gélinas, Senior Fellow

Dr. Roger Gibbins, Senior Fellow

Roslyn Kunin, Senior Fellow

John Law, Senior Fellow

Robert Vineberg, Senior Fellow

Barry Worbets, Senior Fellow

Follow us @CanadaWestFdn for more!