THANK YOU! Your support makes a difference



Arthur J.E. Child Foundation Endowment Fund
at the Calgary Foundation


Government of Alberta, Ministry of Culture and Tourism

Government of Manitoba

Government of Saskatchewan,
Crown Investments Corporation of Saskatchewan

Government of Saskatchewan, Ministry of the Economy

Max Bell Foundation

N. Murray Edwards

Richardson Foundation

Ron Mannix/Coril Holdings Ltd.





The Community Fund at the Calgary Foundation

The Mosaic Company

Port of Vancouver

Prince Rupert Port Authority



Canadian Natural Resources Limited



Jim Gray

ThinkHQ Public Affairs Inc.

Western Financial Group





Alberta Forest Products Association

JudyLynn Archer

Theresa Arsenault

ATB Financial


Kris Benidickson

Larry Blain

Boyden Global Executive Search

Dick & Melinda Carter

CentrePort Canada

City Lumber

Colleen Collins

Des Nedhe Development

Jim Dinning & Evelyn Main


Brenda Eaton

Edmonton Economic Development

Farm Credit Canada

Brian Felesky

Charles Fischer & Joanne Cuthbertson

Roger Gibbins

Diane Gray

Greystone Managed Investments Inc.

Catherine Harder

Tom Huffaker

Investors Group Financial Services Inc.



Johnson Waste Management

Dylan Jones

Janet Lane

Oryssia Lennie

Charles Loewen

The Muttart Foundation

Philanthropic Foundations Canada

Pirie Foundation

Geoff Plant

James A. Richardson

Sandy Riley

The North West Company

Patricia S. Youzwa


Border Paving Ltd.

Bow Valley College

Patrick V. Cherak

Raymond & Jeannine Crossley

Keith Dewar

Gerald Knowlton

John Lee

Doug Firby & Lisa Monforton

Charles Jago

Janice MacKinnon

Barry Spencer

Anonymous donors


Support Us

Your support helps build a stronger West.

Donate Now

Gifting Policy

The purpose of this policy is to identify the various types of gifts to the Canada West Foundation, the general policies applicable to those gifts and the specific guidelines for gift acceptance.

Learn More

Follow us @CanadaWestFdn for more!